Trowers & Hamlins

Sign up

Home » Legal Services » Practice Areas » Housing and Regeneration » Key contacts

Housing and Regeneration

Housing and Regeneration

Housing is part of our DNA.  We have advised the sector in both buoyant and difficult economic times for over 40 years

Key contacts

1 - 15 of 150 results

 1 2 3 >  Last ›

Name Role Office Email
Solomou, Alexandria Trainee Solicitor Oman asolomou@trowers.com
Dennell, Victoria Senior Paralegal Manchester vdennell@trowers.com
Ebhogiaye, Ugo Paralegal Manchester uebhogiaye@trowers.com
Nuttall, Joe Paralegal Manchester jnuttall@trowers.com
Almond, Nicola Senior Associate Manchester nalmond@trowers.com
Woodhouse, Olivia Paralegal Manchester owoodhouse@trowers.com
Hamed, Sarah Paralegal Manchester shamed@trowers.com
Parkinson, Chris Partner Manchester cparkinson@trowers.com
Robinson, Louise Senior Associate Manchester lrobinson@trowers.com
Cullen, Rebecca Solicitor Manchester rcullen@trowers.com
Leckenby, Gary Associate Manchester gleckenby@trowers.com
Patel, Pritti Paralegal Manchester ppatel@trowers.com
Hobbs, Sasha Paralegal Manchester shobbs@trowers.com
Morris, Victoria Senior Paralegal Manchester vmorris@trowers.com
Poulter, Billy Associate Manchester bpoulter@trowers.com