Trowers & Hamlins

Sign up

Home » Legal Services » Practice Areas » Housing and Regeneration » Key contacts

Housing and Regeneration

Housing and Regeneration

Housing is part of our DNA.  We have advised the sector in both buoyant and difficult economic times for over 40 years

Key contacts

1 - 15 of 151 results

 1 2 3 >  Last ›

Name Role Office Email
Solomou, Alexandria Trainee Solicitor Oman asolomou@trowers.com
Jamieson, Emma Senior Paralegal Manchester ejamieson@trowers.com
Goddard, Belinda Paralegal Manchester bgoddard@trowers.com
Hornby, Dawn-Marie Senior Paralegal Manchester dhornby@trowers.com
Helyer, Shauna Paralegal Manchester shelyer@trowers.com
Booth, Claire Paralegal Manchester cbooth@trowers.com
Roberts, Karen Senior Paralegal Manchester kroberts@trowers.com
Redman, Marion Solicitor Manchester mredman@trowers.com
Dennell, Victoria Senior Paralegal Manchester vdennell@trowers.com
Nuttall, Joe Paralegal Manchester jnuttall@trowers.com
Almond, Nicola Senior Associate Manchester nalmond@trowers.com
Woodhouse, Olivia Paralegal Manchester owoodhouse@trowers.com
Hamed, Sarah Paralegal Manchester shamed@trowers.com
Parkinson, Chris Partner Manchester cparkinson@trowers.com
Robinson, Louise Senior Associate Manchester lrobinson@trowers.com