Trowers & Hamlins

Sign up

Home » Legal Services » Practice Areas » Housing and Regeneration » Key contacts

Housing and Regeneration

Housing and Regeneration

Housing is part of our DNA.  We have advised the sector in both buoyant and difficult economic times for over 40 years

Key contacts

1 - 15 of 145 results

 1 2 3 >  Last ›

Name Role Office Email
Cullen, Rebecca Solicitor Manchester rcullen@trowers.com
Leckenby, Gary Associate Manchester gleckenby@trowers.com
Patel, Pritti Paralegal Manchester ppatel@trowers.com
Hobbs, Sasha Paralegal Manchester shobbs@trowers.com
Morris, Jak Paralegal Manchester jmorris@trowers.com
Morris, Victoria Senior Paralegal Manchester vmorris@trowers.com
Poulter, Billy Associate Manchester bpoulter@trowers.com
Anwar, Ru Senior Associate Manchester ranwar@trowers.com
Wrigley, Tom Trainee Solicitor Manchester twrigley@trowers.com
Hardiman, Katie Solicitor Manchester khardiman@trowers.com
Vaughan, Rache Trainee Solicitor Manchester rvaughan@trowers.com
Roy, Kavita Associate Manchester kroy@trowers.com
Ball, Kathryn Lawyer Manchester kball@trowers.com
Salih, Penelope Trainee Solicitor Manchester psalih@trowers.com
Singadia, Meera Paralegal Manchester msingadia@trowers.com