Trowers & Hamlins

Sign up

Home » Legal Services » Practice Areas » Housing and Regeneration » Key contacts

Housing and Regeneration

Housing and Regeneration

Housing is part of our DNA.  We have advised the sector in both buoyant and difficult economic times for over 40 years

Key contacts

1 - 15 of 141 results

 1 2 3 >  Last ›

Name Role Office Email
Dania, Yetunde Partner Birmingham ydania@trowers.com
Pawlowski, Dorota Senior Associate Birmingham dpawlowski@trowers.com
Davies, Kate Associate Birmingham krdavies@trowers.com
Morgan, Digby Partner Birmingham dmorgan@trowers.com
Plumley, Christopher Partner Birmingham cplumley@trowers.com
Acton, Joseph Partner - Head of Section Exeter jacton@trowers.com
Carter, Rachel Partner Exeter rcarter@trowers.com
Church, Jessica Managing Associate Exeter jchurch@trowers.com
Jackson, Hannah Managing Associate Exeter hjackson@trowers.com
Threadingham, Graham Senior Associate Exeter gthreadingham@trowers.com
Frier, Jack Associate Exeter jfrier@trowers.com
Moore, Stephen Associate Exeter smoore@trowers.com
Frankland, Alex Solicitor Exeter afrankland@trowers.com
O'Donnell, Connie Solicitor Exeter codonnell@trowers.com
Hamilton-Wood, Miranda Solicitor Exeter mhamilton-wood@trowers.com