Trowers & Hamlins

Sign up

Home » Legal Services » Practice Areas » Housing and Regeneration » Key contacts

Housing and Regeneration

Housing and Regeneration

Housing is part of our DNA.  We have advised the sector in both buoyant and difficult economic times for over 40 years

Key contacts

31 - 45 of 147 results

 < 1 2 3 4 5 >  Last ›

Name Role Office Email
Conabeare, Hollie Paralegal Exeter hconabeare@trowers.com
Cotton-Hunt, Jemma Senior Associate Exeter jcotton-hunt@trowers.com
Coward, Sam Senior Associate Manchester scoward@trowers.com
Craig, Thomas Associate Exeter tcraig@trowers.com
Cullen, Rebecca Solicitor Manchester rcullen@trowers.com
Cummings, Luke Paralegal Exeter lcummings@trowers.com
Dania, Yetunde Partner Birmingham ydania@trowers.com
Darvell, Sarah Managing Associate London sdarvell@trowers.com
Davies, Kate Senior Associate Birmingham krdavies@trowers.com
Davis, Ian Partner - Head of Section London idavis@trowers.com
Deards, Tao Trainee Solicitor Exeter tdeards@trowers.com
Donnellan, Michael Partner London mdonnellan@trowers.com
Doolittle, Ian Consultant London idoolittle@trowers.com
Dorling, Scott Partner London sdorling@trowers.com
Dowling, Megan Paralegal Exeter mdowling@trowers.com