Trowers & Hamlins

Sign up

Home » Legal Services » Practice Areas » Housing and Regeneration » Key contacts

Housing and Regeneration

Housing and Regeneration

Housing is part of our DNA.  We have advised the sector in both buoyant and difficult economic times for over 40 years

Key contacts

31 - 45 of 145 results

 < 1 2 3 4 5 >  Last ›

Name Role Office Email
Coward, Sam Senior Associate Manchester scoward@trowers.com
Craig, Thomas Solicitor Exeter tcraig@trowers.com
Cullen, Rebecca Solicitor Manchester rcullen@trowers.com
Dania, Yetunde Partner Birmingham ydania@trowers.com
Darvell, Sarah Managing Associate London sdarvell@trowers.com
Davies, Kate Associate Birmingham krdavies@trowers.com
Davis, Ian Partner - Head of Section London idavis@trowers.com
Donnellan, Michael Partner London mdonnellan@trowers.com
Doolittle, Ian Consultant London idoolittle@trowers.com
Dorling, Scott Partner London sdorling@trowers.com
Dyer, Katie Partner London kdyer@trowers.com
Eastaff, Hannah Trainee Solicitor London heastaff@trowers.com
Emmott, Alex Paralegal Exeter aemmott@trowers.com
Evans, Lara Solicitor London levans@trowers.com
Evans, Chelsea Paralegal Manchester cevans@trowers.com