Trowers & Hamlins

Sign up

Home » Legal Services » Practice Areas » Housing and Regeneration » Key contacts

Housing and Regeneration

Housing and Regeneration

Housing is part of our DNA.  We have advised the sector in both buoyant and difficult economic times for over 40 years

Key contacts

16 - 30 of 145 results

 < 1 2 3 4 >  Last ›

Name Role Office Email
Browne, Anna Solicitor London abrowne@trowers.com
Bugden, Amelia Trainee Solicitor London abugden@trowers.com
Bulley, Gemma Solicitor Exeter GBulley@trowers.com
Canham, Stephanie Partner - Head of Section London scanham@trowers.com
Carter, Adrian Partner - Head of Section London acarter@trowers.com
Carter, Rachel Partner Exeter rcarter@trowers.com
Chaudary, Shahliza Senior Associate London schaudary@trowers.com
Chipendo, Tinashe Paralegal Manchester tchipendo@trowers.com
Church, Jessica Managing Associate Exeter jchurch@trowers.com
Cohen, Neil Professional Support Lawyer London ncohen@trowers.com
Coleclough, Amy-Jo Chartered Legal Executive Manchester acoleclough@trowers.com
Collins, Rachel Partner London rcollins@trowers.com
Collins, Rachel Solicitor London racollins@trowers.com
Conabeare, Hollie Paralegal Exeter hconabeare@trowers.com
Cotton-Hunt, Jemma Senior Associate Exeter jcotton-hunt@trowers.com