Trowers & Hamlins

Sign up

Home » Legal Services » Practice Areas » Housing and Regeneration » Key contacts

Housing and Regeneration

Housing and Regeneration

Housing is part of our DNA.  We have advised the sector in both buoyant and difficult economic times for over 40 years

Key contacts

136 - 145 of 145 results

‹ First  < 8 9 10

Name Role Office Email
Williams, Richard St John Partner Manchester RStJohnWilliams@trowers.com
Winfieldale, Amanda Paralegal Exeter awinfieldale@trowers.com
Wingfield, Daniel Solicitor Exeter dwingfield@trowers.com
Winrow, Janet Partner Manchester jwinrow@trowers.com
Winterbotham, Hugh Partner Exeter hwinterbotham@trowers.com
Wood, Samuel Paralegal London
Wrigley, Tom Trainee Solicitor Manchester twrigley@trowers.com
Young, Karen Paralegal Exeter kyoung@trowers.com
Zein, Nez Solicitor London nzein@trowers.com
Zong, David Senior Associate London dzong@trowers.com