Trowers & Hamlins

Sign up

Home » Legal Services » Practice Areas » Housing and Regeneration » Key contacts

Housing and Regeneration

Housing and Regeneration

Housing is part of our DNA.  We have advised the sector in both buoyant and difficult economic times for over 40 years

Key contacts

1 - 15 of 150 results

 1 2 3 >  Last ›

Name Role Office Email
Acton, Joseph Partner - Head of Section Exeter jacton@trowers.com
Ahmed, Forhad Solicitor London fahmed@trowers.com
Almond, Nicola Senior Associate Manchester nalmond@trowers.com
Anwar, Ru Senior Associate Manchester ranwar@trowers.com
Arczynski, Jessica Associate London jarczynski@trowers.com
Asher, Nikita Associate London nasher@trowers.com
Bailey, Sara Partner - Head of Section London sbailey@trowers.com
Bainbridge, Amy Trainee Solicitor London abainbridge@trowers.com
Ball, Kathryn Lawyer Manchester kball@trowers.com
Balogun, Tola Trainee Solicitor Manchester tbalogun@trowers.com
Barnard, Andrew Partner London abarnard@trowers.com
Beiley, Robert Partner London rbeiley@trowers.com
Benson, Suzanne Partner - Head of Section Manchester sbenson@trowers.com
Best, Paul Senior Paralegal Manchester pbest@trowers.com
Blackwell, Hilary Partner London hblackwell@trowers.com