Trowers & Hamlins

Sign up

Home » Legal Services » Practice Areas » Energy and Sustainability » Key contacts

Energy and Sustainability

Energy and Sustainability

Our Energy and Sustainability practice has an outstanding reputation and over 50 years' experience advising on all aspects of energy projects.  We are not just energy lawyers, and provide fully integrated legal support on a range of complex transactions in the UK and internationally.

Key contacts

1 - 7 of 7 results

Name Role Office Email
Amison, Martin Partner - Head of UAE Dubai mamison@trowers.com
Coulton, Megan Solicitor London mowen@trowers.com
Jefferies, Bill Partner Dubai bjefferies@trowers.com
O'Neil, Dominic Partner Bahrain doneil@trowers.com
O'Reilly, Michael Partner - Head of Section Dubai moreilly@trowers.com
Paul, Christopher Partner London cpaul@trowers.com
Wigley, Tom Partner Oman twigley@trowers.com