Trowers & Hamlins

Sign up

Home » Legal Services » Practice Areas » Employment and Pensions » Key contacts

Employment and Pensions

Employment and Pensions

An experienced and proactive team who don’t reinvent the wheel

Key contacts

1 - 15 of 16 results

 1 2 > 

Name Role Office Email
Stephenson, Tom Associate Exeter tstephenson@trowers.com
Alder, Richie Consultant London ralder@trowers.com
Halliday, Natasha Consultant London nhalliday@trowers.com
Ihnatowicz, Nicola Partner London nihnatowicz@trowers.com
McFall, Martin Partner London mmcfall@trowers.com
McGuirk, Rebecca Partner Birmingham rmcguirk@trowers.com
Preston, Diane Partner London dpreston@trowers.com
Turnbull, John Partner Exeter jturnbull@trowers.com
McKay, Rebecca Partner London rmckay@trowers.com
Burrows, Emma Partner - Head of Section London eburrows@trowers.com
Scott, Anna Professional Support Lawyer London ascott@trowers.com
Cookson, Helen Senior Associate Manchester hcookson@trowers.com
Welchew, Laura Senior Associate London lwelchew@trowers.com
Reseigh, Imogen Senior Associate London ireseigh@trowers.com
Shah, Sabah Trainee Solicitor London sshah@trowers.com