Trowers & Hamlins

Sign up

Home » Legal Services » Practice Areas » Employment and Pensions » Key contacts

Employment and Pensions

Employment and Pensions

An experienced and proactive team who don’t reinvent the wheel

Key contacts

1 - 15 of 20 results

 1 2 > 

Name Role Office Email
Welchew, Laura Senior Associate London lwelchew@trowers.com
Turnbull, John Partner Exeter jturnbull@trowers.com
Tandon, Tania Consultant London ttandon@trowers.com
Stephenson, Tom Associate Exeter tstephenson@trowers.com
Scott, Anna Professional Support Lawyer London ascott@trowers.com
Reseigh, Imogen Senior Associate London ireseigh@trowers.com
Preston, Diane Partner London dpreston@trowers.com
Noonan, Sinead Solicitor Birmingham snoonan@trowers.com
Mirchandani, Juhi Trainee Solicitor London JMirchandani@trowers.com
Merali, Zuhayr Trainee Solicitor London zmerali@trowers.com
McKay, Rebecca Partner London rmckay@trowers.com
McGuirk, Rebecca Partner Birmingham rmcguirk@trowers.com
McFall, Martin Partner London mmcfall@trowers.com
Leonie, Kayleigh Associate London kleonie@trowers.com
Ihnatowicz, Nicola Partner London nihnatowicz@trowers.com