Trowers & Hamlins

Sign up

Home » Legal Services » Practice Areas » Dispute Resolution » Real Estate dispute resolution » Key contacts

Real Estate dispute resolution

Real Estate dispute resolution

Unfortunately disputes occur in all businesses. When they do we can provide you with clear advice on where you stand and what remedies are available to you

Key contacts

1 - 9 of 9 results

Name Role Office Email
Vernon, Laura Senior Associate Birmingham lvernon@trowers.com
Willis, Alison Associate Birmingham awillis@trowers.com
Gee, Nicola Senior Associate Birmingham ngee@trowers.com
Anhu, Subhana Paralegal Birmingham sanhu@trowers.com
Barnfield, Emma Partner London ebarnfield@trowers.com
Levy, Nicholas Partner London nlevy@trowers.com
Marco, Paul Partner London pmarco@trowers.com
Putz, Emily Solicitor London eputz@trowers.com
Swanson, Perry Solicitor London pswanson@trowers.com