Trowers & Hamlins

Sign up

Home » Legal Services » Practice Areas » Dispute Resolution » Fraud & Investigations » Key contacts

Fraud & Investigations

Fraud & Investigations

Unfortunately disputes occur in all businesses. When they do we can provide you with clear advice on where you stand and what remedies are available to you.

Key contacts

1 - 10 of 10 results

Name Role Office Email
Barnwell, Joanna Solicitor Birmingham jbarnwell@trowers.com
Rennie, Jenna Solicitor Birmingham jrennie@trowers.com
Mulley, Elizabeth Senior Associate Birmingham emulley@trowers.com
Clayson, Charlotte Senior Associate London cclayson@trowers.com
Kenkre, Mark Partner Birmingham mkenkre@trowers.com
Briant, Helen Partner Birmingham hbriant@trowers.com
James, Lucy Partner London ljames@trowers.com
Halford, Sarah Paralegal Birmingham shalford@trowers.com
Mills, Keith Consultant Birmingham kmills@trowers.com
Recker, Christopher Associate Birmingham crecker@trowers.com