Trowers & Hamlins

Sign up

Home » Legal Services » Practice Areas » Dispute Resolution » Key contacts

Dispute Resolution

Dispute Resolution

Unfortunately disputes occur in all businesses. When they do we can provide you with clear advice on where you stand and what remedies are available to you

Key contacts

61 - 75 of 99 results

‹ First  < 3 4 5 6 7 > 

Name Role Office Email
Lovett, Andrew Associate Exeter alovett@trowers.com
Malik, Henna Trainee Solicitor London hmalik@trowers.com
Marco, Paul Partner London pmarco@trowers.com
Matthews, Kelly Chartered Legal Executive Exeter kmatthews@trowers.com
McManus, Beth Associate London bmcmanus@trowers.com
Mills, Keith Consultant Birmingham kmills@trowers.com
Mohammed, Theresa Partner London tmohammed@trowers.com
Mulley, Elizabeth Senior Associate Birmingham emulley@trowers.com
Nichol, Steve Partner London snichol@trowers.com
Norris, Thomas Trainee Solicitor Birmingham tnorris@trowers.com
O'Sullivan, Ellie Solicitor Manchester eo'sullivan@trowers.com
Pawlowski, Dorota Senior Associate Birmingham dpawlowski@trowers.com
Pennells, Laura Senior Associate London lpennells@trowers.com
Putz, Emily Solicitor London eputz@trowers.com
Raja, Waheed Paralegal London wraja@trowers.com