Trowers & Hamlins

Sign up

Home » Legal Services » Practice Areas » Dispute Resolution » Key contacts

Dispute Resolution

Dispute Resolution

Unfortunately disputes occur in all businesses. When they do we can provide you with clear advice on where you stand and what remedies are available to you

Key contacts

61 - 75 of 95 results

‹ First  < 3 4 5 6 7 > 

Name Role Office Email
McManus, Beth Associate London bmcmanus@trowers.com
Mills, Keith Consultant Birmingham kmills@trowers.com
Mohammed, Theresa Partner London tmohammed@trowers.com
Moores, James Trainee Solicitor Exeter jmoores@trowers.com
Mulley, Elizabeth Senior Associate Birmingham emulley@trowers.com
Nichol, Steve Partner London snichol@trowers.com
O'Sullivan, Ellie Solicitor Manchester eo'sullivan@trowers.com
Pawlowski, Dorota Senior Associate Birmingham dpawlowski@trowers.com
Pennells, Laura Senior Associate London lpennells@trowers.com
Putz, Emily Solicitor London eputz@trowers.com
Raja, Waheed Paralegal London wraja@trowers.com
Reavey, Charlotte Senior Associate Exeter creavey@trowers.com
Recker, Christopher Associate Birmingham crecker@trowers.com
Reid, Ian Partner London ireid@trowers.com
Rennie, Jenna Solicitor Birmingham jrennie@trowers.com