Trowers & Hamlins

Sign up

Home » Legal Services » Practice Areas » Dispute Resolution » Key contacts

Dispute Resolution

Dispute Resolution

Unfortunately disputes occur in all businesses. When they do we can provide you with clear advice on where you stand and what remedies are available to you

Key contacts

61 - 75 of 102 results

‹ First  < 3 4 5 6 7 > 

Name Role Office Email
Marco, Paul Partner London pmarco@trowers.com
Marsden, David Partner Birmingham dmarsden@trowers.com
Matthews, Kelly Paralegal Exeter kmatthews@trowers.com
McCallum, Marie Trainee Solicitor London mmccallum@trowers.com
McManus, Beth Associate London bmcmanus@trowers.com
Mills, Keith Consultant Birmingham kmills@trowers.com
Mohammed, Theresa Partner London tmohammed@trowers.com
Moores, James Trainee Solicitor Exeter jmoores@trowers.com
Moss, James Trainee Solicitor Exeter jmoss@trowers.com
Mulley, Elizabeth Associate Birmingham emulley@trowers.com
Nichol, Steve Partner London snichol@trowers.com
O'Sullivan, Ellie Solicitor Manchester eo'sullivan@trowers.com
Pawlowski, Dorota Senior Associate Birmingham dpawlowski@trowers.com
Putz, Emily Solicitor London eputz@trowers.com
Raja, Waheed Paralegal London wraja@trowers.com