Trowers & Hamlins

Sign up

Home » Legal Services » Practice Areas » Dispute Resolution » Key contacts

Dispute Resolution

Dispute Resolution

Unfortunately disputes occur in all businesses. When they do we can provide you with clear advice on where you stand and what remedies are available to you

Key contacts

46 - 60 of 96 results

‹ First  < 2 3 4 5 6 >  Last ›

Name Role Office Email
James, Lucy Partner London ljames@trowers.com
James, Lynn Partner Manchester lljames@trowers.com
Johnston, Nicola Solicitor Exeter njohnston@trowers.com
Jordan, Lee Associate Exeter ljordan@trowers.com
Kandola, Manpreet Trainee Solicitor Birmingham mkandola@trowers.com
Keeling, Paul Partner Exeter pkeeling@trowers.com
Kenkre, Mark Partner Birmingham mkenkre@trowers.com
Kerr, Rachel Senior Associate London rkerr@trowers.com
Lancaster, James Senior Associate London jblancaster@trowers.com
Lavis, Harvey Paralegal Exeter hlavis@trowers.com
Lawrence, Rebecca Senior Associate London rlawrence@trowers.com
Levy, Nicholas Partner London nlevy@trowers.com
Lovett, Andrew Associate Exeter alovett@trowers.com
Marco, Paul Partner London pmarco@trowers.com
Matthews, Kelly Paralegal Exeter kmatthews@trowers.com