Trowers & Hamlins

Sign up

Home » Legal Services » Practice Areas » Dispute Resolution » Key contacts

Dispute Resolution

Dispute Resolution

Unfortunately disputes occur in all businesses. When they do we can provide you with clear advice on where you stand and what remedies are available to you

Key contacts

1 - 15 of 97 results

 1 2 3 >  Last ›

Name Role Office Email
Norris, Thomas Trainee Solicitor Birmingham tnorris@trowers.com
Taylor, Stephanie Trainee Solicitor Exeter staylor@trowers.com
Lim, Tamsin Trainee Solicitor London tlim@trowers.com
Blake, Melanie Trainee Solicitor London mblake@trowers.com
Wrigley, Tom Trainee Solicitor Manchester twrigley@trowers.com
Malik, Henna Trainee Solicitor London hmalik@trowers.com
Earl, Charlotte Trainee Solicitor London cearl@trowers.com
Kandola, Manpreet Trainee Solicitor Birmingham mkandola@trowers.com
Emmott, Alex Trainee Solicitor Exeter aemmott@trowers.com
Hancock, Jeni Solicitor Exeter jhancock@trowers.com
Jenkins, Olivia Solicitor Birmingham ojenkins@trowers.com
Jakeman, Hannah Solicitor Birmingham hjakeman@trowers.com
Watson, Matthew Solicitor London mwatson@trowers.com
Swanson, Perry Solicitor London pswanson@trowers.com
Barnwell, Joanna Solicitor Birmingham jbarnwell@trowers.com