Trowers & Hamlins

Sign up

Home » Legal Services » Practice Areas » Dispute Resolution » Key contacts

Dispute Resolution

Dispute Resolution

Unfortunately disputes occur in all businesses. When they do we can provide you with clear advice on where you stand and what remedies are available to you

Key contacts

1 - 15 of 101 results

 1 2 3 >  Last ›

Name Role Office Email
Buchanan, Alexandra Trainee Solicitor Exeter abuchanan@trowers.com
Blake, Melanie Trainee Solicitor London mblake@trowers.com
Kandola, Manpreet Trainee Solicitor Birmingham mkandola@trowers.com
Robinson, Sam Trainee Solicitor London sarobinson@trowers.com
Watson, Matthew Trainee Solicitor London
Vaughan, Rachel Trainee Solicitor Manchester rvaughan@trowers.com
Solomou, Nicola Trainee Solicitor London nsolomou@trowers.com
Singh Atwal, Baljinder Trainee Solicitor Birmingham bsinghatwal@trowers.com
McCallum, Marie Trainee Solicitor London mmccallum@trowers.com
Moss, James Trainee Solicitor Exeter jmoss@trowers.com
Moores, James Trainee Solicitor Exeter jmoores@trowers.com
Barnwell, Joanna Solicitor Birmingham jbarnwell@trowers.com
Rennie, Jenna Solicitor Birmingham jrennie@trowers.com
Shaheen, Zoeyah Solicitor London zshaheen@trowers.com
Recker, Christopher Solicitor Birmingham crecker@trowers.com