Trowers & Hamlins

Sign up

Home » Legal Services » Practice Areas » Dispute Resolution » Key contacts

Dispute Resolution

Dispute Resolution

Unfortunately disputes occur in all businesses. When they do we can provide you with clear advice on where you stand and what remedies are available to you

Key contacts

1 - 15 of 100 results

 1 2 3 >  Last ›

Name Role Office Email
Deards, Tao Trainee Solicitor Exeter tdeards@trowers.com
Buchanan, Alexandra Trainee Solicitor Exeter abuchanan@trowers.com
Blake, Melanie Trainee Solicitor London mblake@trowers.com
Mirchandani, Juhi Trainee Solicitor London JMirchandani@trowers.com
Watson, Matthew Trainee Solicitor London
Jones, Lydia Trainee Solicitor London ljones@trowers.com
Woodhead, Sam Trainee Solicitor London swoodhead@trowers.com
Sandel, Amy Trainee Solicitor London asandel@trowers.com
O'Sullivan, Ellie Trainee Solicitor Manchester eo'sullivan@trowers.com
Howell, Cidonye Trainee Solicitor Birmingham chowell@trowers.com
Barnwell, Joanna Solicitor Birmingham jbarnwell@trowers.com
Rennie, Jenna Solicitor Birmingham jrennie@trowers.com
Shaheen, Zoeyah Solicitor London zshaheen@trowers.com
Recker, Christopher Solicitor Birmingham crecker@trowers.com
Banks, Simon Solicitor Manchester sbanks@trowers.com