Trowers & Hamlins

Sign up

Home » Legal Services » Practice Areas » Dispute Resolution » Key contacts

Dispute Resolution

Dispute Resolution

Unfortunately disputes occur in all businesses. When they do we can provide you with clear advice on where you stand and what remedies are available to you

Key contacts

1 - 15 of 97 results

 1 2 3 >  Last ›

Name Role Office Email
Blake, Melanie Trainee Solicitor London mblake@trowers.com
Kandola, Manpreet Trainee Solicitor Birmingham mkandola@trowers.com
Robinson, Sam Trainee Solicitor London sarobinson@trowers.com
Vaughan, Rachel Trainee Solicitor Manchester rvaughan@trowers.com
Solomou, Nicola Trainee Solicitor London nsolomou@trowers.com
McCallum, Marie Trainee Solicitor London mmccallum@trowers.com
Moores, James Trainee Solicitor Exeter jmoores@trowers.com
Hancock, Jeni Solicitor Exeter jhancock@trowers.com
Jenkins, Olivia Solicitor Birmingham ojenkins@trowers.com
Jakeman, Hannah Solicitor Birmingham hjakeman@trowers.com
Watson, Matthew Solicitor London mwatson@trowers.com
Swanson, Perry Solicitor London pswanson@trowers.com
Barnwell, Joanna Solicitor Birmingham jbarnwell@trowers.com
Rennie, Jenna Solicitor Birmingham jrennie@trowers.com
Shaheen, Zoeyah Solicitor London zshaheen@trowers.com