Trowers & Hamlins

Sign up

Home » Legal Services » Practice Areas » Dispute Resolution » Key contacts

Dispute Resolution

Dispute Resolution

Unfortunately disputes occur in all businesses. When they do we can provide you with clear advice on where you stand and what remedies are available to you

Key contacts

1 - 15 of 96 results

 1 2 3 >  Last ›

Name Role Office Email
McManus, Beth Associate London bmcmanus@trowers.com
Dodwell, Laura Associate London ldodwell@trowers.com
Chiheb, Darrell Associate London dchiheb@trowers.com
Geesink, Stephanie Associate London sgeesink@trowers.com
Thomas, Natalie Associate Exeter nthomas@trowers.com
Bethune, William Associate London wbethune@trowers.com
Dunn, Maria Associate Exeter mdunn@trowers.com
Jordan, Lee Associate Exeter ljordan@trowers.com
Lovett, Andrew Associate Exeter alovett@trowers.com
Banks, Simon Associate Manchester sbanks@trowers.com
Recker, Christopher Associate Birmingham crecker@trowers.com
Friedlander, Matthew Associate London mfriedlander@trowers.com
Willis, Alison Associate Birmingham awillis@trowers.com
Aggett, Emily Associate Exeter eaggett@trowers.com
Mills, Keith Consultant Birmingham kmills@trowers.com