Trowers & Hamlins

Sign up

Home » Legal Services » Practice Areas » Dispute Resolution » Key contacts

Dispute Resolution

Dispute Resolution

Unfortunately disputes occur in all businesses. When they do we can provide you with clear advice on where you stand and what remedies are available to you

Key contacts

1 - 15 of 99 results

 1 2 3 >  Last ›

Name Role Office Email
Yates, Anthony Partner - Head of Section London ayates@trowers.com
Wrigley, Tom Trainee Solicitor Manchester twrigley@trowers.com
Willis, Alison Associate Birmingham awillis@trowers.com
Williams, Oliver Senior Associate Exeter owilliams@trowers.com
Willetts, Guy Partner Manchester, Birmingham gwilletts@trowers.com
Watson, Matthew Solicitor London mwatson@trowers.com
Vernon, Laura Senior Associate Birmingham lvernon@trowers.com
Thomas, Natalie Associate Exeter nthomas@trowers.com
Taylor, Stephanie Trainee Solicitor Exeter staylor@trowers.com
Swanson, Perry Solicitor London pswanson@trowers.com
Stuart, Helen Senior Associate London hstuart@trowers.com
Stroud, Mandy Paralegal Exeter astroud@trowers.com
Standfast, Jenny Senior Associate Exeter jstandfast@trowers.com
Stabb, Paul Paralegal Exeter pstabb@trowers.com
Smith, Clarissa Partner London csmith@trowers.com