Trowers & Hamlins

Sign up

Home » Legal Services » Practice Areas » Dispute Resolution » Key contacts

Dispute Resolution

Dispute Resolution

Unfortunately disputes occur in all businesses. When they do we can provide you with clear advice on where you stand and what remedies are available to you

Key contacts

1 - 15 of 96 results

 1 2 3 >  Last ›

Name Role Office Email
Aggett, Emily Associate Exeter eaggett@trowers.com
Al Toky, Majid Partner - Resident Managing Partner Oman maltoky@trowers.com
Anhu, Subhana Paralegal Birmingham sanhu@trowers.com
Bange, Vijay Partner London vbange@trowers.com
Banks, Simon Associate Manchester sbanks@trowers.com
Banks, Daniel Senior Associate London dbanks@trowers.com
Barnfield, Emma Partner London ebarnfield@trowers.com
Barnwell, Joanna Solicitor Birmingham jbarnwell@trowers.com
Beale, Ned Partner London nbeale@trowers.com
Bethune, William Associate London wbethune@trowers.com
Bin-Nasir, Obaid Paralegal London obin-nasir@trowers.com
Blackwell, Rosie-May Solicitor London rblackwell@trowers.com
Blake, Melanie Trainee Solicitor London mblake@trowers.com
Brasher, Charlotte Paralegal Exeter cbrasher@trowers.com
Briant, Helen Partner Birmingham hbriant@trowers.com