Trowers & Hamlins

Sign up

Home » Legal Services » Practice Areas » Dispute Resolution » Key contacts

Dispute Resolution

Dispute Resolution

Unfortunately disputes occur in all businesses. When they do we can provide you with clear advice on where you stand and what remedies are available to you

Key contacts

1 - 15 of 100 results

 1 2 3 >  Last ›

Name Role Office Email
Al Toky, Majid Partner - Resident Managing Partner Oman maltoky@trowers.com
Vaughan, Rachel Trainee Solicitor Manchester rvaughan@trowers.com
Banks, Simon Associate Manchester sbanks@trowers.com
O'Sullivan, Ellie Solicitor Manchester eo'sullivan@trowers.com
Butler, Dan Partner Manchester dbutler@trowers.com
Walsh, Lucy Senior Associate Manchester lwalsh@trowers.com
James, Lynn Partner Manchester lljames@trowers.com
Coward, Sam Senior Associate Manchester scoward@trowers.com
Pennells, Laura Senior Associate London lpennells@trowers.com
Watson, Matthew Solicitor London mwatson@trowers.com
Swanson, Perry Solicitor London pswanson@trowers.com
Grant, David Consultant London dgrant@trowers.com
Blake, Melanie Trainee Solicitor London mblake@trowers.com
Robinson, Sam Trainee Solicitor London sarobinson@trowers.com
Banks, Daniel Senior Associate London dbanks@trowers.com