Trowers & Hamlins

Sign up

Home » Legal Services » Practice Areas » Dispute Resolution » Key contacts

Dispute Resolution

Dispute Resolution

Unfortunately disputes occur in all businesses. When they do we can provide you with clear advice on where you stand and what remedies are available to you

Key contacts

1 - 15 of 99 results

 1 2 3 >  Last ›

Name Role Office Email
White, Nick Partner Malaysia nwhite@trowers.com
Al Toky, Majid Partner - Resident Managing Partner Oman maltoky@trowers.com
Banks, Simon Solicitor Manchester sbanks@trowers.com
O'Sullivan, Ellie Trainee Solicitor Manchester eo'sullivan@trowers.com
Butler, Dan Partner Manchester dbutler@trowers.com
Walsh, Lucy Senior Associate Manchester lwalsh@trowers.com
James, Lynn Partner Manchester lljames@trowers.com
Coward, Sam Senior Associate Manchester scoward@trowers.com
Grant, David Consultant London dgrant@trowers.com
Blake, Melanie Trainee Solicitor London mblake@trowers.com
Mirchandani, Juhi Trainee Solicitor London JMirchandani@trowers.com
Banks, Daniel Associate London dbanks@trowers.com
Friedlander, Matthew Associate London mfriedlander@trowers.com
Shaheen, Zoeyah Solicitor London zshaheen@trowers.com
Watson, Matthew Trainee Solicitor London