Trowers & Hamlins

Sign up

Home » Legal Services » Practice Areas » Dispute Resolution » Key contacts

Dispute Resolution

Dispute Resolution

Unfortunately disputes occur in all businesses. When they do we can provide you with clear advice on where you stand and what remedies are available to you

Key contacts

1 - 15 of 97 results

 1 2 3 >  Last ›

Name Role Office Email
Al Toky, Majid Partner - Resident Managing Partner Oman maltoky@trowers.com
Wrigley, Tom Trainee Solicitor Manchester twrigley@trowers.com
Banks, Simon Associate Manchester sbanks@trowers.com
O'Sullivan, Ellie Solicitor Manchester eo'sullivan@trowers.com
Butler, Dan Partner Manchester dbutler@trowers.com
James, Lynn Partner Manchester lljames@trowers.com
Coward, Sam Senior Associate Manchester scoward@trowers.com
Pennells, Laura Senior Associate London lpennells@trowers.com
Watson, Matthew Solicitor London mwatson@trowers.com
Swanson, Perry Solicitor London pswanson@trowers.com
Grant, David Consultant London dgrant@trowers.com
Lim, Tamsin Trainee Solicitor London tlim@trowers.com
Blake, Melanie Trainee Solicitor London mblake@trowers.com
Malik, Henna Trainee Solicitor London hmalik@trowers.com
Earl, Charlotte Trainee Solicitor London cearl@trowers.com