Trowers & Hamlins

Sign up

Home » Legal Services » Practice Areas » Dispute Resolution » Key contacts

Dispute Resolution

Dispute Resolution

Unfortunately disputes occur in all businesses. When they do we can provide you with clear advice on where you stand and what remedies are available to you

Key contacts

1 - 15 of 102 results

 1 2 3 >  Last ›

Name Role Office Email
Willetts, Guy Partner Manchester, Birmingham gwilletts@trowers.com
Dania, Yetunde Partner Birmingham ydania@trowers.com
Pawlowski, Dorota Senior Associate Birmingham dpawlowski@trowers.com
Chadha, Tanya Senior Associate Birmingham tchadha@trowers.com
Mills, Keith Consultant Birmingham kmills@trowers.com
Briant, Helen Partner Birmingham hbriant@trowers.com
Kenkre, Mark Partner Birmingham mkenkre@trowers.com
Marsden, David Partner Birmingham dmarsden@trowers.com
Mulley, Elizabeth Associate Birmingham emulley@trowers.com
Recker, Christopher Solicitor Birmingham crecker@trowers.com
Singh Atwal, Baljinder Trainee Solicitor Birmingham bsinghatwal@trowers.com
Kandola, Manpreet Trainee Solicitor Birmingham mkandola@trowers.com
Vernon, Laura Senior Associate Birmingham lvernon@trowers.com
Rennie, Jenna Solicitor Birmingham jrennie@trowers.com
Barnwell, Joanna Solicitor Birmingham jbarnwell@trowers.com