Trowers & Hamlins

Sign up

Home » Legal Services » Practice Areas » Dispute Resolution » Key contacts

Dispute Resolution

Dispute Resolution

Unfortunately disputes occur in all businesses. When they do we can provide you with clear advice on where you stand and what remedies are available to you

Key contacts

91 - 97 of 97 results

‹ First  < 5 6 7

Name Role Office Email
Vaughan, Rachel Trainee Solicitor Manchester rvaughan@trowers.com
Vernon, Laura Senior Associate Birmingham lvernon@trowers.com
Watson, Matthew Solicitor London mwatson@trowers.com
Willetts, Guy Partner Manchester, Birmingham gwilletts@trowers.com
Williams, Oliver Senior Associate Exeter owilliams@trowers.com
Willis, Alison Associate Birmingham awillis@trowers.com
Yates, Anthony Partner - Head of Section London ayates@trowers.com