Trowers & Hamlins

Sign up

Home » Legal Services » Practice Areas » Dispute Resolution » Key contacts

Dispute Resolution

Dispute Resolution

Unfortunately disputes occur in all businesses. When they do we can provide you with clear advice on where you stand and what remedies are available to you

Key contacts

91 - 99 of 99 results

‹ First  < 5 6 7

Name Role Office Email
Vernon, Laura Senior Associate Birmingham lvernon@trowers.com
Walsh, Lucy Senior Associate Manchester lwalsh@trowers.com
Watson, Matthew Trainee Solicitor London
White, Nick Partner Malaysia nwhite@trowers.com
Willetts, Guy Partner Manchester, Birmingham gwilletts@trowers.com
Williams, Oliver Senior Associate Exeter owilliams@trowers.com
Willis, Alison Associate Birmingham awillis@trowers.com
Woodhead, Sam Trainee Solicitor London swoodhead@trowers.com
Yates, Anthony Partner - Head of Section London ayates@trowers.com