Trowers & Hamlins

Sign up

Home » Legal Services » Practice Areas » Dispute Resolution » Key contacts

Dispute Resolution

Dispute Resolution

Unfortunately disputes occur in all businesses. When they do we can provide you with clear advice on where you stand and what remedies are available to you

Key contacts

31 - 45 of 97 results

 < 1 2 3 4 5 >  Last ›

Name Role Office Email
Donnellan, Michael Partner London mdonnellan@trowers.com
Dunn, Maria Associate Exeter mdunn@trowers.com
Evans, Susan Senior Associate London sevans@trowers.com
Friedlander, Matthew Associate London mfriedlander@trowers.com
Geesink, Stephanie Associate London sgeesink@trowers.com
Gillingham, Cara Senior Associate London cgillingham@trowers.com
Grant, David Consultant London dgrant@trowers.com
Halford, Sarah Paralegal Birmingham shalford@trowers.com
Hancock, Jeni Solicitor Exeter jhancock@trowers.com
Hayward, Caroline Partner London chayward@trowers.com
Hillier, Tim Partner London thillier@trowers.com
Howell-Richardson, David Partner Exeter dhowell-richardson@trowers.com
Insall, Kathryn Partner Exeter kinsall@trowers.com
Jakeman, Hannah Solicitor Birmingham hjakeman@trowers.com
James, Lucy Partner London ljames@trowers.com