Trowers & Hamlins

Sign up

Home » Legal Services » Practice Areas » Dispute Resolution » Key contacts

Dispute Resolution

Dispute Resolution

Unfortunately disputes occur in all businesses. When they do we can provide you with clear advice on where you stand and what remedies are available to you

Key contacts

16 - 30 of 100 results

 < 1 2 3 4 >  Last ›

Name Role Office Email
Buchanan, Alexandra Trainee Solicitor Exeter abuchanan@trowers.com
Burton, Alex Partner London aburton@trowers.com
Butler, Dan Partner Manchester dbutler@trowers.com
Cairns, Cheryl Partner Dubai ccairns@trowers.com
Chadha, Tanya Senior Associate Birmingham tchadha@trowers.com
Challice, Nicky Paralegal Exeter nchallice@trowers.com
Chiheb, Darrell Associate London dchiheb@trowers.com
Chulu, Michael Paralegal Exeter mchulu@trowers.com
Clayson, Charlotte Senior Associate London cclayson@trowers.com
Courtenay-Stamp, Bronwen Partner Exeter bcourtenay-stamp@trowers.com
Coutts, Gavin Associate London gcoutts@trowers.com
Coward, Sam Senior Associate Manchester scoward@trowers.com
Dania, Yetunde Partner Birmingham ydania@trowers.com
Deards, Tao Trainee Solicitor Exeter tdeards@trowers.com
Dodwell, Laura Associate London ldodwell@trowers.com