Trowers & Hamlins

Sign up

Home » Legal Services » Practice Areas » Dispute Resolution » Key contacts

Dispute Resolution

Dispute Resolution

Unfortunately disputes occur in all businesses. When they do we can provide you with clear advice on where you stand and what remedies are available to you

Key contacts

1 - 15 of 100 results

 1 2 3 >  Last ›

Name Role Office Email
Al Toky, Majid Partner - Resident Managing Partner Oman maltoky@trowers.com
Bange, Vijay Partner London vbange@trowers.com
Banks, Simon Solicitor Manchester sbanks@trowers.com
Banks, Daniel Associate London dbanks@trowers.com
Barnfield, Emma Partner London ebarnfield@trowers.com
Barnwell, Joanna Solicitor Birmingham jbarnwell@trowers.com
Beale, Ned Partner London nbeale@trowers.com
Bethune, William Associate London wbethune@trowers.com
Bin-Nasir, Obaid Paralegal London obin-nasir@trowers.com
Blackwell, Rosie-May Solicitor London rblackwell@trowers.com
Blake, Melanie Trainee Solicitor London mblake@trowers.com
Brasher, Charlotte Paralegal Exeter cbrasher@trowers.com
Briant, Helen Partner Birmingham hbriant@trowers.com
Brown, Ian Partner Exeter ibrown@trowers.com
Browne, James Partner Exeter jbrowne@trowers.com