Trowers & Hamlins

Sign up

Home » Legal Services » Practice Areas » Dispute Resolution » Construction and engineering » Key contacts

Construction and engineering

Construction and engineering

Unfortunately disputes occur in all businesses. When they do we can provide you with clear advice on where you stand and what remedies are available to you

Key contacts

1 - 13 of 13 results

Name Role Office Email
Grant, David Consultant London dgrant@trowers.com
Shaheen, Zoeyah Solicitor London zshaheen@trowers.com
Reid, Ian Partner London ireid@trowers.com
Smith, Clarissa Partner London csmith@trowers.com
Rhode, Michael Senior Associate London mrhode@trowers.com
Stuart, Helen Senior Associate London hstuart@trowers.com
Nichol, Steve Partner London snichol@trowers.com
Yates, Anthony Partner - Head of Section London ayates@trowers.com
Mohammed, Theresa Partner London tmohammed@trowers.com
McManus, Beth Associate London bmcmanus@trowers.com
Evans, Susan Senior Associate London sevans@trowers.com
Bange, Vijay Partner London vbange@trowers.com
Williams, Oliver Senior Associate Exeter owilliams@trowers.com