Trowers & Hamlins

Sign up

Home » Legal Services » Practice Areas » Dispute Resolution » Commercial » Key contacts

Commercial

Commercial

Unfortunately disputes occur in all businesses. When they do we can provide you with clear advice on where you stand and what remedies are available to you

Key contacts

1 - 15 of 19 results

 1 2 > 

Name Role Office Email
Jakeman, Hannah Solicitor Birmingham hjakeman@trowers.com
Barnwell, Joanna Solicitor Birmingham jbarnwell@trowers.com
Rennie, Jenna Solicitor Birmingham jrennie@trowers.com
O'Sullivan, Ellie Solicitor Manchester eo'sullivan@trowers.com
Blackwell, Rosie-May Solicitor London rblackwell@trowers.com
Pennells, Laura Senior Associate London lpennells@trowers.com
De Souza, Jamie Senior Associate Birmingham jdesouza@trowers.com
Rhode, Michael Senior Associate London mrhode@trowers.com
Gillingham, Cara Senior Associate London cgillingham@trowers.com
Insall, Kathryn Partner Exeter kinsall@trowers.com
Kenkre, Mark Partner Birmingham mkenkre@trowers.com
Briant, Helen Partner Birmingham hbriant@trowers.com
Butler, Dan Partner Manchester dbutler@trowers.com
Burton, Alex Partner London aburton@trowers.com
Beale, Ned Partner London nbeale@trowers.com