Trowers & Hamlins

Sign up

Home » Legal Services » Practice Areas » Dispute Resolution » Commercial » Key contacts

Commercial

Commercial

Unfortunately disputes occur in all businesses. When they do we can provide you with clear advice on where you stand and what remedies are available to you

Key contacts

1 - 15 of 17 results

 1 2 > 

Name Role Office Email
Gillingham, Cara Associate London cgillingham@trowers.com
Rhode, Michael Associate London mrhode@trowers.com
Aggett, Emily Associate Exeter eaggett@trowers.com
James, Lucy Partner London ljames@trowers.com
Beale, Ned Partner London nbeale@trowers.com
Burton, Alex Partner London aburton@trowers.com
Butler, Dan Partner Manchester dbutler@trowers.com
Briant, Helen Partner Birmingham hbriant@trowers.com
Kenkre, Mark Partner Birmingham mkenkre@trowers.com
Insall, Kathryn Partner Exeter kinsall@trowers.com
De Souza, Jamie Senior Associate Birmingham jdesouza@trowers.com
Rouben, Nadya Solicitor London nrouben@trowers.com
Blackwell, Rosie-May Solicitor London rblackwell@trowers.com
O'Sullivan, Ellie Solicitor Manchester eo'sullivan@trowers.com
Banks, Simon Solicitor Manchester sbanks@trowers.com