Trowers & Hamlins

Sign up

Home » Legal Services » Practice Areas » Dispute Resolution » Commercial » Key contacts

Commercial

Commercial

Unfortunately disputes occur in all businesses. When they do we can provide you with clear advice on where you stand and what remedies are available to you

Key contacts

1 - 15 of 19 results

 1 2 > 

Name Role Office Email
Rhode, Michael Senior Associate London mrhode@trowers.com
Rennie, Jenna Solicitor Birmingham jrennie@trowers.com
Recker, Christopher Associate Birmingham crecker@trowers.com
Pennells, Laura Senior Associate London lpennells@trowers.com
O'Sullivan, Ellie Solicitor Manchester eo'sullivan@trowers.com
Kenkre, Mark Partner Birmingham mkenkre@trowers.com
James, Lucy Partner London ljames@trowers.com
Jakeman, Hannah Solicitor Birmingham hjakeman@trowers.com
Insall, Kathryn Partner Exeter kinsall@trowers.com
Gillingham, Cara Senior Associate London cgillingham@trowers.com
De Souza, Jamie Senior Associate Birmingham jdesouza@trowers.com
Butler, Dan Partner Manchester dbutler@trowers.com
Burton, Alex Partner London aburton@trowers.com
Briant, Helen Partner Birmingham hbriant@trowers.com
Blackwell, Rosie-May Solicitor London rblackwell@trowers.com