Trowers & Hamlins

Sign up

Home » Legal Services » Practice Areas » Dispute Resolution » Commercial » Key contacts

Commercial

Commercial

Unfortunately disputes occur in all businesses. When they do we can provide you with clear advice on where you stand and what remedies are available to you

Key contacts

1 - 15 of 19 results

 1 2 > 

Name Role Office Email
Banks, Simon Associate Manchester sbanks@trowers.com
O'Sullivan, Ellie Solicitor Manchester eo'sullivan@trowers.com
Butler, Dan Partner Manchester dbutler@trowers.com
Pennells, Laura Senior Associate London lpennells@trowers.com
Blackwell, Rosie-May Solicitor London rblackwell@trowers.com
Burton, Alex Partner London aburton@trowers.com
Beale, Ned Partner London nbeale@trowers.com
Rhode, Michael Senior Associate London mrhode@trowers.com
James, Lucy Partner London ljames@trowers.com
Gillingham, Cara Senior Associate London cgillingham@trowers.com
Aggett, Emily Associate Exeter eaggett@trowers.com
Insall, Kathryn Partner Exeter kinsall@trowers.com
Jakeman, Hannah Solicitor Birmingham hjakeman@trowers.com
De Souza, Jamie Senior Associate Birmingham jdesouza@trowers.com
Barnwell, Joanna Solicitor Birmingham jbarnwell@trowers.com