Trowers & Hamlins

Sign up

Home » Legal Services » Practice Areas » Dispute Resolution » Commercial » Key contacts

Commercial

Commercial

Unfortunately disputes occur in all businesses. When they do we can provide you with clear advice on where you stand and what remedies are available to you

Key contacts

1 - 15 of 20 results

 1 2 > 

Name Role Office Email
Briant, Helen Partner Birmingham hbriant@trowers.com
Kenkre, Mark Partner Birmingham mkenkre@trowers.com
Recker, Christopher Associate Birmingham crecker@trowers.com
Rennie, Jenna Solicitor Birmingham jrennie@trowers.com
Barnwell, Joanna Solicitor Birmingham jbarnwell@trowers.com
De Souza, Jamie Senior Associate Birmingham jdesouza@trowers.com
Jakeman, Hannah Solicitor Birmingham hjakeman@trowers.com
Insall, Kathryn Partner Exeter kinsall@trowers.com
Taylor, Stephanie Trainee Solicitor Exeter staylor@trowers.com
Aggett, Emily Associate Exeter eaggett@trowers.com
Gillingham, Cara Senior Associate London cgillingham@trowers.com
James, Lucy Partner London ljames@trowers.com
Rhode, Michael Senior Associate London mrhode@trowers.com
Beale, Ned Partner London nbeale@trowers.com
Burton, Alex Partner London aburton@trowers.com