Trowers & Hamlins

Sign up

Home » Legal Services » Practice Areas » Dispute Resolution » Commercial » Key contacts

Commercial

Commercial

Unfortunately disputes occur in all businesses. When they do we can provide you with clear advice on where you stand and what remedies are available to you

Key contacts

1 - 14 of 14 results

Name Role Office Email
Banks, Simon Solicitor Manchester sbanks@trowers.com
Barnwell, Joanna Solicitor Birmingham jbarnwell@trowers.com
Beale, Ned Partner London nbeale@trowers.com
Blackwell, Rosie-May Solicitor London rblackwell@trowers.com
Briant, Helen Partner Birmingham hbriant@trowers.com
Burton, Alex Partner London aburton@trowers.com
Butler, Dan Partner Manchester dbutler@trowers.com
Gillingham, Cara Associate London cgillingham@trowers.com
Insall, Kathryn Partner Exeter kinsall@trowers.com
James, Lucy Partner London ljames@trowers.com
Kenkre, Mark Partner Birmingham mkenkre@trowers.com
Rennie, Jenna Solicitor Birmingham jrennie@trowers.com
Rhode, Michael Associate London mrhode@trowers.com
Rouben, Nadya Solicitor London nrouben@trowers.com