Trowers & Hamlins

Sign up

Home » Legal Services » Practice Areas » Corporate » Key contacts

Corporate

Corporate

Our corporate group provides a versatile service to a broad range of clients, from listed companies to private companies and international banks.

Key contacts

46 - 60 of 63 results

‹ First  < 2 3 4 5 > 

Name Role Office Email
Pattinson, Michael Partner - Head of Section London mpattinson@trowers.com
Poole, Tony Partner London apoole@trowers.com
Purser, Sarah-Jane Senior Associate London spurser@trowers.com
Rathbone, Lynne Partner Exeter lrathbone@trowers.com
Rees, Edward Trainee Solicitor London erees@trowers.com
Reynolds, Tom Partner Malaysia treynolds@trowers.com
Roy, Kavita Senior Associate Manchester kroy@trowers.com
Sandel, Amy Solicitor London asandel@trowers.com
Scanlon, Claire Senior Associate London cscanlon@trowers.com
Shumate, Deborah Senior Associate London dshumate@trowers.com
Smith, Daniel Associate London dsmith@trowers.com
Smithers, Victoria Associate London vsmithers@trowers.com
Sugarman, Danielle Solicitor London dsugarman@trowers.com
Sullivan, Stephen Senior Associate Dubai ssullivan@trowers.com
Wailoo, Hannah Senior Associate London hwailoo@trowers.com