Trowers & Hamlins

Sign up

Home » Legal Services » Practice Areas » Corporate » Key contacts

Corporate

Corporate

Our corporate group provides a versatile service to a broad range of clients, from listed companies to private companies and international banks.

Key contacts

31 - 45 of 64 results

 < 1 2 3 4 5 > 

Name Role Office Email
Horsthuis, Anna Solicitor London +44 (0)7918 747843
Howard, Brian Partner Bahrain bhoward@trowers.com
Howard, Deborah Senior Associate Bahrain dhoward@trowers.com
Ireland, Jenny Associate London jireland@trowers.com
Jefferies, Bill Partner Dubai bjefferies@trowers.com
Jones, Adrian Partner London ajones@trowers.com
Jones, Moira Paralegal London mjones@trowers.com
Kelleher, Brian Senior Associate Bahrain bkelleher@trowers.com
Kim, Saerim Solicitor London skim@trowers.com
Lage, Gabriela Lawyer London glage@trowers.com
List, Melanie Senior Associate London mlist@trowers.com
Malik, Henna Trainee Solicitor London hmalik@trowers.com
McDonald, Matthew Solicitor Bahrain mmcdonald@trowers.com
McKay, Rebecca Partner London rmckay@trowers.com
Mehta, Khilen Associate Manchester kmehta@trowers.com