Trowers & Hamlins

Sign up

Home » Legal Services » Practice Areas » Corporate » Key contacts

Corporate

Corporate

Our corporate group provides a versatile service to a broad range of clients, from listed companies to private companies and international banks.

Key contacts

1 - 15 of 60 results

 1 2 3 >  Last ›

Name Role Office Email
Acharya, Nitisha Trainee Solicitor London nacharya@trowers.com
Tavella , Mariana Trainee Solicitor London mtavella@trowers.com
Malik, Henna Trainee Solicitor London hmalik@trowers.com
Bugden, Amelia Trainee Solicitor London abugden@trowers.com
Wood, Samuel Trainee Solicitor London swood@trowers.com
Cattell, Michael Solicitor London mcattell@trowers.com
Horsthuis, Anna Solicitor London +44 (0)7918 747843
Sugarman, Danielle Solicitor London dsugarman@trowers.com
Goddard, Daniel Solicitor Birmingham dgoddard@trowers.com
Adebayo, Lillian Solicitor London ladebayo@trowers.com
Sandel, Amy Solicitor London asandel@trowers.com
McDonald, Matthew Solicitor Bahrain mmcdonald@trowers.com
Hershman, Rachael Solicitor London rhershman@trowers.com
Gubbins, Jennie Senior Partner London jgubbins@trowers.com
Shumate, Deborah Senior Associate London dshumate@trowers.com