Trowers & Hamlins

Sign up

Home » Legal Services » Practice Areas » Corporate » Key contacts

Corporate

Corporate

Our corporate group provides a versatile service to a broad range of clients, from listed companies to private companies and international banks.

Key contacts

1 - 15 of 68 results

 1 2 3 >  Last ›

Name Role Office Email
Frawley, Daniel Trainee Solicitor London dfrawley@trowers.com
Dingri, Sonal Trainee Solicitor Birmingham sdingri@trowers.com
Rees, Edward Trainee Solicitor London erees@trowers.com
Eastaff, Hannah Trainee Solicitor London heastaff@trowers.com
Whelan, Matt Trainee Solicitor Birmingham mwhelan@trowers.com
Bugden, Amelia Trainee Solicitor London abugden@trowers.com
Wood, Samuel Trainee Solicitor London swood@trowers.com
Cattell, Michael Solicitor London mcattell@trowers.com
Horsthuis, Anna Solicitor London +44 (0)7918 747843
Sugarman, Danielle Solicitor London dsugarman@trowers.com
Malik, Henna Solicitor London hmalik@trowers.com
Goddard, Daniel Solicitor Birmingham dgoddard@trowers.com
Barakat, Will Solicitor London wbarakat@trowers.com
Adebayo, Lillian Solicitor London ladebayo@trowers.com
Sandel, Amy Solicitor London asandel@trowers.com