Trowers & Hamlins

Sign up

Home » Legal Services » Practice Areas » Corporate » Key contacts

Corporate

Corporate

Our corporate group provides a versatile service to a broad range of clients, from listed companies to private companies and international banks.

Key contacts

1 - 15 of 66 results

 1 2 3 >  Last ›

Name Role Office Email
Jarrett, Julian Trainee Solicitor Oman JJarrett@trowers.com
Marsden, Lara Trainee Solicitor London lmarsden@trowers.com
Kandola, Manpreet Trainee Solicitor Birmingham mkandola@trowers.com
Solomou, Nicola Trainee Solicitor Dubai nsolomou@trowers.com
Mhatre, Vishesh Trainee Solicitor London vmhatre@trowers.com
Kenzbrown, Daniel Trainee Solicitor London dkenzbrown@trowers.com
Cattell, Michael Solicitor London mcattell@trowers.com
Horsthuis, Anna Solicitor London +44 (0)7918 747843
Sugarman, Danielle Solicitor London dsugarman@trowers.com
Adebayo, Lillian Solicitor London ladebayo@trowers.com
McDonald, Matthew Solicitor Bahrain mmcdonald@trowers.com
Al-Bualy, Aisha Solicitor Oman aal-bualy@trowers.com
Ellis, Jordan Solicitor London jellis@trowers.com
Hershman, Rachael Solicitor London rhershman@trowers.com
Kim, Saerim Solicitor London skim@trowers.com