Trowers & Hamlins

Sign up

Home » Legal Services » Practice Areas » Corporate » Key contacts

Corporate

Corporate

Our corporate group provides a versatile service to a broad range of clients, from listed companies to private companies and international banks.

Key contacts

1 - 15 of 64 results

 1 2 3 >  Last ›

Name Role Office Email
Purser, Sarah-Jane Associate London spurser@trowers.com
Mehta, Khilen Associate Manchester kmehta@trowers.com
Razak, Alex Associate London zrazak@trowers.com
Cann, Scott Associate Exeter scann@trowers.com
Smith, Daniel Associate London dsmith@trowers.com
Smithers, Victoria Associate London vsmithers@trowers.com
Ireland, Jenny Associate London jireland@trowers.com
Bibbings, Jennifer Consultant Dubai jbibbings@trowers.com
Glaves-Smith, Ann Consultant London aglaves-smith@trowers.com
Lage, Gabriela Lawyer London glage@trowers.com
Dattani, Rita Lawyer London rdattani@trowers.com
Burton-Shaw, Debby Managing Associate Abu Dhabi dburtonshaw@trowers.com
White, Gail Managing Associate Exeter gwhite@trowers.com
Gould, Alice Managing Associate London agould@trowers.com
Jones, Moira Paralegal London mjones@trowers.com