Trowers & Hamlins

Sign up

Home » Legal Services » Practice Areas » Corporate » Key contacts

Corporate

Corporate

Our corporate group provides a versatile service to a broad range of clients, from listed companies to private companies and international banks.

Key contacts

1 - 15 of 63 results

 1 2 3 >  Last ›

Name Role Office Email
Wood, Samuel Trainee Solicitor London swood@trowers.com
White, Gail Managing Associate Exeter gwhite@trowers.com
Whelan, Matt Trainee Solicitor Birmingham mwhelan@trowers.com
Wailoo, Hannah Senior Associate London hwailoo@trowers.com
Sullivan, Stephen Senior Associate Dubai ssullivan@trowers.com
Sugarman, Danielle Solicitor London dsugarman@trowers.com
Smithers, Victoria Associate London vsmithers@trowers.com
Smith, Daniel Associate London dsmith@trowers.com
Shumate, Deborah Senior Associate London dshumate@trowers.com
Scanlon, Claire Senior Associate London cscanlon@trowers.com
Sandel, Amy Solicitor London asandel@trowers.com
Roy, Kavita Senior Associate Manchester kroy@trowers.com
Reynolds, Tom Partner Malaysia treynolds@trowers.com
Rees, Edward Trainee Solicitor London erees@trowers.com
Rathbone, Lynne Partner Exeter lrathbone@trowers.com