Trowers & Hamlins

Sign up

Home » Legal Services » Practice Areas » Corporate » Key contacts

Corporate

Corporate

Our corporate group provides a versatile service to a broad range of clients, from listed companies to private companies and international banks.

Key contacts

1 - 15 of 66 results

 1 2 3 >  Last ›

Name Role Office Email
White, Gail Managing Associate Exeter gwhite@trowers.com
White, Nick Partner Malaysia nwhite@trowers.com
Wailoo, Hannah Senior Associate London hwailoo@trowers.com
Tandon, Tania Consultant London ttandon@trowers.com
Sullivan, Stephen Senior Associate Dubai ssullivan@trowers.com
Suliman, Joseph Associate Dubai jsuliman@trowers.com
Sugarman, Danielle Solicitor London dsugarman@trowers.com
Solomou, Nicola Trainee Solicitor Dubai nsolomou@trowers.com
Smithers, Victoria Associate London vsmithers@trowers.com
Smith, Daniel Associate London dsmith@trowers.com
Shumate, Deborah Senior Associate London dshumate@trowers.com
Reynolds, Tom Partner Malaysia treynolds@trowers.com
Razak, Alex Associate London zrazak@trowers.com
Purser, Sarah-Jane Associate London spurser@trowers.com
Poole, Tony Partner London apoole@trowers.com