Trowers & Hamlins

Sign up

Home » Legal Services » Practice Areas » Corporate » Key contacts

Corporate

Corporate

Our corporate group provides a versatile service to a broad range of clients, from listed companies to private companies and international banks.

Key contacts

1 - 15 of 63 results

 1 2 3 >  Last ›

Name Role Office Email
Abbate, Riccardo Partner London rabbate@trowers.com
Adam, Saleem Partner Abu Dhabi sadam@trowers.com
Adebayo, Lillian Solicitor London ladebayo@trowers.com
Barakat, Will Solicitor London wbarakat@trowers.com
Bibbings, Jennifer Consultant Dubai jbibbings@trowers.com
Boulos, Youssef Partner - Resident Managing Partner Abu Dhabi yboulos@trowers.com
Bugden, Amelia Trainee Solicitor London abugden@trowers.com
Burton-Shaw, Debby Managing Associate Abu Dhabi dburtonshaw@trowers.com
Cann, Scott Associate Exeter scann@trowers.com
Cattell, Michael Solicitor London mcattell@trowers.com
Chen, Hailun Trainee Solicitor London hchen@trowers.com
Chetty , Reena Paralegal London rchetty@trowers.com
Chivers, Alison Partner London achivers@trowers.com
Dattani, Rita Lawyer London rdattani@trowers.com
Dobinson, Ian Partner London idobinson@trowers.com