Trowers & Hamlins

Sign up

Home » Legal Services » Practice Areas » Corporate » Key contacts

Corporate

Corporate

Our corporate group provides a versatile service to a broad range of clients, from listed companies to private companies and international banks.

Key contacts

1 - 15 of 66 results

 1 2 3 >  Last ›

Name Role Office Email
White, Nick Partner Malaysia nwhite@trowers.com
Reynolds, Tom Partner Malaysia treynolds@trowers.com
Jarrett, Julian Trainee Solicitor Oman JJarrett@trowers.com
Al-Bualy, Aisha Solicitor Oman aal-bualy@trowers.com
Gibson, Jamie Partner Oman jgibson@trowers.com
Mehta, Khilen Associate Manchester kmehta@trowers.com
Shumate, Deborah Senior Associate London dshumate@trowers.com
Cattell, Michael Solicitor London mcattell@trowers.com
Tandon, Tania Consultant London ttandon@trowers.com
Horsthuis, Anna Solicitor London +44 (0)7918 747843
Dattani, Rita Lawyer London rdattani@trowers.com
Lage, Gabriela Lawyer London glage@trowers.com
Mayne, Matthew Associate London mmayne@trowers.com
Sugarman, Danielle Solicitor London dsugarman@trowers.com
Gould, Alice Managing Associate London agould@trowers.com