Trowers & Hamlins

Sign up

Home » Legal Services » Practice Areas » Corporate » Key contacts

Corporate

Corporate

Our corporate group provides a versatile service to a broad range of clients, from listed companies to private companies and international banks.

Key contacts

1 - 15 of 63 results

 1 2 3 >  Last ›

Name Role Office Email
Reynolds, Tom Partner Malaysia treynolds@trowers.com
Merali, Zuhayr Trainee Solicitor Oman zmerali@trowers.com
Al-Bualy, Aisha Solicitor Oman aal-bualy@trowers.com
Gibson, Jamie Partner Oman jgibson@trowers.com
Roy, Kavita Senior Associate Manchester kroy@trowers.com
Mehta, Khilen Associate Manchester kmehta@trowers.com
Acharya, Nitisha Trainee Solicitor London nacharya@trowers.com
Hooper, Edward Partner London ehooper@trowers.com
Whittle, Linda Senior Associate London lwhittle@trowers.com
Shumate, Deborah Senior Associate London dshumate@trowers.com
Cattell, Michael Solicitor London mcattell@trowers.com
Horsthuis, Anna Solicitor London +44 (0)7918 747843
Tavella , Mariana Trainee Solicitor London mtavella@trowers.com
Dattani, Rita Lawyer London rdattani@trowers.com
Lage, Gabriela Lawyer London glage@trowers.com