Trowers & Hamlins

Sign up

Home » Legal Services » Practice Areas » Corporate » Key contacts

Corporate

Corporate

Our corporate group provides a versatile service to a broad range of clients, from listed companies to private companies and international banks.

Key contacts

1 - 15 of 68 results

 1 2 3 >  Last ›

Name Role Office Email
Reynolds, Tom Partner Malaysia treynolds@trowers.com
Gibson, Jamie Partner Oman jgibson@trowers.com
Roy, Kavita Senior Associate Manchester kroy@trowers.com
Mehta, Khilen Associate Manchester kmehta@trowers.com
Frawley, Daniel Trainee Solicitor London dfrawley@trowers.com
Coppen, Emma Senior Paralegal London ecoppen@trowers.com
King, Hannah Senior Paralegal London hjking@trowers.com
Scanlon, Claire Senior Associate London cscanlon@trowers.com
Chetty , Reena Paralegal London rchetty@trowers.com
Hooper, Edward Partner London ehooper@trowers.com
Shumate, Deborah Senior Associate London dshumate@trowers.com
Cattell, Michael Solicitor London mcattell@trowers.com
Horsthuis, Anna Solicitor London +44 (0)7918 747843
Rees, Edward Trainee Solicitor London erees@trowers.com
Eastaff, Hannah Trainee Solicitor London heastaff@trowers.com