Trowers & Hamlins

Sign up

Home » Legal Services » Practice Areas » Corporate » Key contacts

Corporate

Corporate

Our corporate group provides a versatile service to a broad range of clients, from listed companies to private companies and international banks.

Key contacts

1 - 15 of 64 results

 1 2 3 >  Last ›

Name Role Office Email
Adam, Saleem Partner Abu Dhabi sadam@trowers.com
Boulos, Youssef Partner - Resident Managing Partner Abu Dhabi yboulos@trowers.com
Eisser, Johannes Partner Abu Dhabi jeisser@trowers.com
Burton-Shaw, Debby Managing Associate Abu Dhabi dburtonshaw@trowers.com
Hardiman, Shaun Senior Associate Abu Dhabi shardiman@trowers.com
Green, Nick Partner Bahrain ngreen@trowers.com
Howard, Brian Partner Bahrain bhoward@trowers.com
Howard, Deborah Senior Associate Bahrain dhoward@trowers.com
Kelleher, Brian Senior Associate Bahrain bkelleher@trowers.com
McDonald, Matthew Solicitor Bahrain mmcdonald@trowers.com
Goddard, Daniel Trainee Solicitor Birmingham dgoddard@trowers.com
Giebaly, Moad Senior Associate Birmingham mgiebaly@trowers.com
Bibbings, Jennifer Consultant Dubai jbibbings@trowers.com
Jefferies, Bill Partner Dubai bjefferies@trowers.com
Sullivan, Stephen Senior Associate Dubai ssullivan@trowers.com