Trowers & Hamlins

Sign up

Home » Legal Services » Practice Areas » Corporate » Key contacts

Corporate

Corporate

Our corporate group provides a versatile service to a broad range of clients, from listed companies to private companies and international banks.

Key contacts

16 - 30 of 62 results

 < 1 2 3 4 >  Last ›

Name Role Office Email
Ellis, Jordan Associate London jellis@trowers.com
Gibson, Jamie Partner Oman jgibson@trowers.com
Giebaly, Moad Senior Associate Birmingham mgiebaly@trowers.com
Gizejewski, Claudia Professional Support Lawyer London cgizejewski@trowers.com
Glaves-Smith, Ann Consultant London aglaves-smith@trowers.com
Glover, Alastair Partner Dubai aglover@trowers.com
Goddard, Daniel Trainee Solicitor Birmingham dgoddard@trowers.com
Green, Nick Partner Bahrain ngreen@trowers.com
Gubbins, Jennie Senior Partner London jgubbins@trowers.com
Habboush, Ayda Senior Associate London ahabboush@trowers.com
Hardiman, Shaun Senior Associate Abu Dhabi shardiman@trowers.com
Harrisingh, Nick Partner London nharrisingh@trowers.com
Hershman, Rachael Solicitor London rhershman@trowers.com
Hooper, Edward Partner London ehooper@trowers.com
Horsthuis, Anna Solicitor London +44 (0)7918 747843