Trowers & Hamlins

Sign up

Home » Legal Services » Practice Areas » Corporate » Commercial contracts » Key contacts

Commercial contracts

Commercial contracts

Our corporate group provides a versatile service to a broad range of clients, from listed companies to international banks

Key contacts

1 - 15 of 18 results

 1 2 > 

Name Role Office Email
Abbate, Riccardo Partner London rabbate@trowers.com
Adebayo, Lillian Solicitor London ladebayo@trowers.com
Bugden, Amelia Trainee Solicitor London abugden@trowers.com
Cattell, Michael Solicitor London mcattell@trowers.com
Dattani, Rita Lawyer London rdattani@trowers.com
Glaves-Smith, Ann Consultant London aglaves-smith@trowers.com
Hershman, Rachael Solicitor London rhershman@trowers.com
Hooper, Edward Partner London ehooper@trowers.com
Horsthuis, Anna Solicitor London +44 (0)7918 747843
Ireland, Jenny Associate London jireland@trowers.com
Jones, Adrian Partner London ajones@trowers.com
Jones, Moira Paralegal London mjones@trowers.com
Kim, Saerim Associate London skim@trowers.com
Rathbone, Lynne Partner Exeter lrathbone@trowers.com
Roy, Kavita Senior Associate Manchester kroy@trowers.com