Trowers & Hamlins

Sign up

Home » Legal Services » Practice Areas » Construction » Dispute Resolution » Key contacts

Dispute Resolution

Dispute Resolution

Our award winning team of dedicated construction and engineering law specialists are committed to providing the highest standard of advice in all aspects of project development and at all stages of the construction process

Key contacts

1 - 9 of 9 results

Name Role Office Email
Bange, Vijay Partner London vbange@trowers.com
Evans, Susan Senior Associate London sevans@trowers.com
McManus, Beth Associate London bmcmanus@trowers.com
Mohammed, Theresa Partner London tmohammed@trowers.com
Nichol, Steve Partner London snichol@trowers.com
Rhode, Michael Senior Associate London mrhode@trowers.com
Smith, Clarissa Partner London csmith@trowers.com
Stuart, Helen Senior Associate London hstuart@trowers.com
Yates, Anthony Partner - Head of Section London ayates@trowers.com