Trowers & Hamlins

Sign up

Home » Legal Services » Practice Areas » Construction » Key contacts

Construction

Construction

Our award winning team of dedicated construction and engineering law specialists are committed to providing the highest standard of advice in all aspects of project development and at all stages of the construction process

Key contacts

31 - 45 of 46 results

 < 1 2 3 4 > 

Name Role Office Email
Nichol, Steve Partner London snichol@trowers.com
Pantry, Mark Associate London MPantry@trowers.com
Paul, Christopher Partner London cpaul@trowers.com
Puttick, Penny Solicitor London pputtick@trowers.com
Rees, Rebecca Partner London rrees@trowers.com
Robinson, Mark Partner Birmingham mrobinson@trowers.com
Saunders, Katie Partner Manchester ksaunders@trowers.com
Smith, Clarissa Partner London csmith@trowers.com
Stuart, Helen Senior Associate London hstuart@trowers.com
Stuart-Banks, Lydia Associate Exeter lstuart-banks@trowers.com
Tyler, Ed Solicitor London etyler@trowers.com
Waite, Andy Associate Manchester awaite@trowers.com
White, Charlotte Paralegal London cwhite@trowers.com
Whittaker, Christine Associate London cholland@trowers.com
Winspear, Rubianka Solicitor London rkuruvilla@trowers.com