Trowers & Hamlins

Sign up

Home » Legal Services » Practice Areas » Construction » Key contacts

Construction

Construction

Our award winning team of dedicated construction and engineering law specialists are committed to providing the highest standard of advice in all aspects of project development and at all stages of the construction process

Key contacts

16 - 30 of 47 results

 < 1 2 3 4 > 

Name Role Office Email
Hawthorne, Joe Associate Manchester jhawthorne@trowers.com
Henley, Edward Trainee Solicitor Exeter ehenley@trowers.com
Holroyd, Tom Partner Manchester tholroyd@trowers.com
Huckstep, James Senior Associate London jhuckstep@trowers.com
Jarrett, Julian Trainee Solicitor London jjarrett@trowers.com
Kassam, Khan Solicitor London kkassam@trowers.com
Kesaria, Shivani Associate London skesaria@trowers.com
Maqbool, Assad Partner London amaqbool@trowers.com
McManus, Beth Associate London bmcmanus@trowers.com
Mirchandani, Juhi Trainee Solicitor London JMirchandani@trowers.com
Mitchell, Emma Solicitor London emitchell@trowers.com
Mohammed, Theresa Partner London tmohammed@trowers.com
Morrish, Charles Partner London cmorrish@trowers.com
Mosey, Professor David Consultant London dmosey@trowers.com
Mountain, Paul Managing Associate Birmingham pmountain@trowers.com