Trowers & Hamlins

Sign up

Home » Legal Services » Practice Areas » Construction » Key contacts

Construction

Construction

Our award winning team of dedicated construction and engineering law specialists are committed to providing the highest standard of advice in all aspects of project development and at all stages of the construction process

Key contacts

1 - 15 of 49 results

 1 2 3 >  Last ›

Name Role Office Email
Kandola, Manpreet Trainee Solicitor Birmingham mkandola@trowers.com
McCallum, Marie Trainee Solicitor London mmccallum@trowers.com
Newman, Amelia Trainee Solicitor Exeter anewman@trowers.com
Mitchell, Emma Trainee Solicitor London emitchell@trowers.com
Cunliffe, Vikki Trainee Solicitor Manchester vcunliffe@trowers.com
Abdulla, Kamran Solicitor Birmingham kabdulla@trowers.com
Garland, John Solicitor Manchester jgarland@trowers.com
Eustice, Jack Solicitor London jeustice@trowers.com
Stuart-Banks, Lydia Solicitor Exeter lstuart-banks@trowers.com
Tyler, Ed Solicitor London etyler@trowers.com
Puttick, Penny Solicitor London pputtick@trowers.com
Winspear, Rubianka Solicitor London rkuruvilla@trowers.com
Hawthorne, Joe Solicitor Manchester jhawthorne@trowers.com
Kesaria, Shivani Solicitor London skesaria@trowers.com
Dalby, Jennifer Solicitor Birmingham jdalby@trowers.com