Trowers & Hamlins

Sign up

Home » Legal Services » Practice Areas » Construction » Key contacts

Construction

Construction

Our award winning team of dedicated construction and engineering law specialists are committed to providing the highest standard of advice in all aspects of project development and at all stages of the construction process

Key contacts

1 - 15 of 47 results

 1 2 3 >  Last ›

Name Role Office Email
Whelan, Matt Trainee Solicitor Birmingham mwhelan@trowers.com
Wrigley, Tom Trainee Solicitor Manchester twrigley@trowers.com
Green, Joshua Trainee Solicitor London +44 (0)20 7423 8604
Martyndale-Howard, Jodie Trainee Solicitor London jmartyndalehoward@trowers.com
Henley, Edward Trainee Solicitor Exeter ehenley@trowers.com
Garland, John Solicitor Manchester jgarland@trowers.com
Mitchell, Emma Solicitor London emitchell@trowers.com
Tyler, Ed Solicitor London etyler@trowers.com
Puttick, Penny Solicitor London pputtick@trowers.com
Winspear, Rubianka Solicitor London rkuruvilla@trowers.com
Dalby, Jennifer Solicitor Birmingham jdalby@trowers.com
Cordery, David Senior Associate London dcordery@trowers.com
Huckstep, James Senior Associate London jhuckstep@trowers.com
Ball, Victoria Senior Associate Birmingham VBall@trowers.com
Stuart, Helen Senior Associate London hstuart@trowers.com