Trowers & Hamlins

Sign up

Home » Legal Services » Practice Areas » Construction » Key contacts

Construction

Construction

Our award winning team of dedicated construction and engineering law specialists are committed to providing the highest standard of advice in all aspects of project development and at all stages of the construction process

Key contacts

1 - 15 of 48 results

 1 2 3 >  Last ›

Name Role Office Email
Dingri, Sonal Trainee Solicitor Birmingham sdingri@trowers.com
Benjamin, Josh Trainee Solicitor Manchester jbenjamin@trowers.com
Jarrett, Julian Trainee Solicitor London jjarrett@trowers.com
Mirchandani, Juhi Trainee Solicitor London JMirchandani@trowers.com
Henley, Edward Trainee Solicitor Exeter ehenley@trowers.com
Hoskins, Sarah Solicitor Birmingham shoskins@trowers.com
Garland, John Solicitor Manchester jgarland@trowers.com
Mitchell, Emma Solicitor London emitchell@trowers.com
Tyler, Ed Solicitor London etyler@trowers.com
Puttick, Penny Solicitor London pputtick@trowers.com
Winspear, Rubianka Solicitor London rkuruvilla@trowers.com
Dalby, Jennifer Solicitor Birmingham jdalby@trowers.com
Kassam, Khan Solicitor London kkassam@trowers.com
Cordery, David Senior Associate London dcordery@trowers.com
Huckstep, James Senior Associate London jhuckstep@trowers.com