Trowers & Hamlins

Sign up

Home » Legal Services » Practice Areas » Construction » Key contacts

Construction

Construction

Our award winning team of dedicated construction and engineering law specialists are committed to providing the highest standard of advice in all aspects of project development and at all stages of the construction process

Key contacts

1 - 15 of 49 results

 1 2 3 >  Last ›

Name Role Office Email
Whelan, Matt Trainee Solicitor Birmingham mwhelan@trowers.com
Wrigley, Tom Trainee Solicitor Manchester twrigley@trowers.com
Green, Joshua Trainee Solicitor London +44 (0)20 7423 8604
Martyndale-Howard, Jodie Trainee Solicitor London jmartyndalehoward@trowers.com
Henley, Edward Trainee Solicitor Exeter ehenley@trowers.com
Abdulla, Kamran Solicitor Birmingham kabdulla@trowers.com
Garland, John Solicitor Manchester jgarland@trowers.com
Eustice, Jack Solicitor London jeustice@trowers.com
Mitchell, Emma Solicitor London emitchell@trowers.com
Stuart-Banks, Lydia Solicitor Exeter lstuart-banks@trowers.com
Tyler, Ed Solicitor London etyler@trowers.com
Puttick, Penny Solicitor London pputtick@trowers.com
Winspear, Rubianka Solicitor London rkuruvilla@trowers.com
Hawthorne, Joe Solicitor Manchester jhawthorne@trowers.com
Kesaria, Shivani Solicitor London skesaria@trowers.com