Trowers & Hamlins

Sign up

Home » Legal Services » Practice Areas » Construction » Key contacts

Construction

Construction

Our award winning team of dedicated construction and engineering law specialists are committed to providing the highest standard of advice in all aspects of project development and at all stages of the construction process

Key contacts

1 - 15 of 49 results

 1 2 3 >  Last ›

Name Role Office Email
McManus, Beth Associate London bmcmanus@trowers.com
Whittaker, Christine Associate London cholland@trowers.com
Futerman, Benjamin Associate London bfuterman@trowers.com
Conway, Nicola Associate London nfreeman@trowers.com
Waite, Andy Associate Manchester awaite@trowers.com
Davies, Jo Associate Manchester jdavies@trowers.com
Pantry, Mark Associate London MPantry@trowers.com
Friedlander, Matthew Associate London mfriedlander@trowers.com
Mosey, Professor David Consultant London dmosey@trowers.com
Mountain, Paul Managing Associate Birmingham pmountain@trowers.com
White, Charlotte Paralegal London cwhite@trowers.com
Bange, Vijay Partner London vbange@trowers.com
Bartter, Paul Partner London pbartter@trowers.com
Maqbool, Assad Partner London amaqbool@trowers.com
Mohammed, Theresa Partner London tmohammed@trowers.com