Trowers & Hamlins

Sign up

Home » Legal Services » Practice Areas » Construction » Key contacts

Construction

Construction

Our award winning team of dedicated construction and engineering law specialists are committed to providing the highest standard of advice in all aspects of project development and at all stages of the construction process

Key contacts

1 - 15 of 47 results

 1 2 3 >  Last ›

Name Role Office Email
McManus, Beth Associate London bmcmanus@trowers.com
Whittaker, Christine Associate London cholland@trowers.com
Conway, Nicola Associate London nfreeman@trowers.com
Kesaria, Shivani Associate London skesaria@trowers.com
Hawthorne, Joe Associate Manchester jhawthorne@trowers.com
Waite, Andy Associate Manchester awaite@trowers.com
Davies, Jo Associate Manchester jdavies@trowers.com
Pantry, Mark Associate London MPantry@trowers.com
Stuart-Banks, Lydia Associate Exeter lstuart-banks@trowers.com
Eustice, Jack Associate London jeustice@trowers.com
Friedlander, Matthew Associate London mfriedlander@trowers.com
Mosey, Professor David Consultant London dmosey@trowers.com
Forde, John Managing Associate London jforde@trowers.com
Mountain, Paul Managing Associate Birmingham pmountain@trowers.com
White, Charlotte Paralegal London cwhite@trowers.com