Trowers & Hamlins

Sign up

Home » Legal Services » Practice Areas » Construction » Key contacts

Construction

Construction

Our award winning team of dedicated construction and engineering law specialists are committed to providing the highest standard of advice in all aspects of project development and at all stages of the construction process

Key contacts

1 - 15 of 49 results

 1 2 3 >  Last ›

Name Role Office Email
Yates, Anthony Partner - Head of Section London ayates@trowers.com
Winspear, Rubianka Solicitor London rkuruvilla@trowers.com
Whittaker, Christine Associate London cholland@trowers.com
White, Charlotte Paralegal London cwhite@trowers.com
Waite, Andy Associate Manchester awaite@trowers.com
Vayro, David Partner Manchester dvayro@trowers.com
Tyler, Ed Solicitor London etyler@trowers.com
Stuart-Banks, Lydia Solicitor Exeter lstuart-banks@trowers.com
Stuart, Helen Senior Associate London hstuart@trowers.com
Smith, Clarissa Senior Associate London csmith@trowers.com
Saunders, Katie Partner Manchester ksaunders@trowers.com
Robinson, Mark Partner Birmingham mrobinson@trowers.com
Rees, Rebecca Partner London rrees@trowers.com
Puttick, Penny Solicitor London pputtick@trowers.com
Paul, Christopher Partner London cpaul@trowers.com