Trowers & Hamlins

Sign up

Home » Legal Services » Practice Areas » Construction » Key contacts

Construction

Construction

Our award winning team of dedicated construction and engineering law specialists are committed to providing the highest standard of advice in all aspects of project development and at all stages of the construction process

Key contacts

1 - 15 of 49 results

 1 2 3 >  Last ›

Name Role Office Email
Garland, John Solicitor Manchester jgarland@trowers.com
Davies, Jo Associate Manchester jdavies@trowers.com
Vayro, David Partner Manchester dvayro@trowers.com
Waite, Andy Associate Manchester awaite@trowers.com
Cunliffe, Vikki Trainee Solicitor Manchester vcunliffe@trowers.com
Hawthorne, Joe Solicitor Manchester jhawthorne@trowers.com
Holroyd, Tom Senior Associate Manchester tholroyd@trowers.com
Saunders, Katie Partner Manchester ksaunders@trowers.com
Friedlander, Matthew Associate London mfriedlander@trowers.com
McCallum, Marie Trainee Solicitor London mmccallum@trowers.com
Eustice, Jack Solicitor London jeustice@trowers.com
Mitchell, Emma Trainee Solicitor London emitchell@trowers.com
Cordery, David Senior Associate London dcordery@trowers.com
Pantry, Mark Associate London MPantry@trowers.com
Tyler, Ed Solicitor London etyler@trowers.com