Trowers & Hamlins

Sign up

Home » Legal Services » Practice Areas » Construction » Key contacts

Construction

Construction

Our award winning team of dedicated construction and engineering law specialists are committed to providing the highest standard of advice in all aspects of project development and at all stages of the construction process

Key contacts

1 - 15 of 47 results

 1 2 3 >  Last ›

Name Role Office Email
Benjamin, Josh Trainee Solicitor Manchester jbenjamin@trowers.com
Garland, John Solicitor Manchester jgarland@trowers.com
Davies, Jo Associate Manchester jdavies@trowers.com
Waite, Andy Associate Manchester awaite@trowers.com
Hawthorne, Joe Associate Manchester jhawthorne@trowers.com
Holroyd, Tom Partner Manchester tholroyd@trowers.com
Saunders, Katie Partner Manchester ksaunders@trowers.com
Jarrett, Julian Trainee Solicitor London jjarrett@trowers.com
Mirchandani, Juhi Trainee Solicitor London JMirchandani@trowers.com
Friedlander, Matthew Associate London mfriedlander@trowers.com
Eustice, Jack Associate London jeustice@trowers.com
Mitchell, Emma Solicitor London emitchell@trowers.com
Cordery, David Senior Associate London dcordery@trowers.com
Pantry, Mark Associate London MPantry@trowers.com
Tyler, Ed Solicitor London etyler@trowers.com