Trowers & Hamlins

Sign up

Home » Legal Services » Practice Areas » Construction » Key contacts

Construction

Construction

Our award winning team of dedicated construction and engineering law specialists are committed to providing the highest standard of advice in all aspects of project development and at all stages of the construction process

Key contacts

1 - 15 of 49 results

 1 2 3 >  Last ›

Name Role Office Email
Robinson, Mark Partner Birmingham mrobinson@trowers.com
Dalby, Jennifer Solicitor Birmingham jdalby@trowers.com
Ball, Victoria Senior Associate Birmingham VBall@trowers.com
Mountain, Paul Managing Associate Birmingham pmountain@trowers.com
Whelan, Matt Trainee Solicitor Birmingham mwhelan@trowers.com
Abdulla, Kamran Solicitor Birmingham kabdulla@trowers.com
Henley, Edward Trainee Solicitor Exeter ehenley@trowers.com
Stuart-Banks, Lydia Solicitor Exeter lstuart-banks@trowers.com
Bange, Vijay Partner London vbange@trowers.com
Bartter, Paul Partner London pbartter@trowers.com
Canham, Stephanie Partner - Head of Section London scanham@trowers.com
Evans, Susan Senior Associate London sevans@trowers.com
Forde, John Senior Associate London jforde@trowers.com
Maqbool, Assad Partner London amaqbool@trowers.com
McManus, Beth Associate London bmcmanus@trowers.com