Trowers & Hamlins

Sign up

Home » Legal Services » Practice Areas » Construction » Key contacts

Construction

Construction

Our award winning team of dedicated construction and engineering law specialists are committed to providing the highest standard of advice in all aspects of project development and at all stages of the construction process

Key contacts

16 - 30 of 49 results

 < 1 2 3 4 > 

Name Role Office Email
Futerman, Benjamin Associate London bfuterman@trowers.com
Garland, John Solicitor Manchester jgarland@trowers.com
Hawthorne, Joe Solicitor Manchester jhawthorne@trowers.com
Holroyd, Tom Senior Associate Manchester tholroyd@trowers.com
Huckstep, James Senior Associate London jhuckstep@trowers.com
Kandola, Manpreet Trainee Solicitor Birmingham mkandola@trowers.com
Kesaria, Shivani Solicitor London skesaria@trowers.com
Maqbool, Assad Partner London amaqbool@trowers.com
McCallum, Marie Trainee Solicitor London mmccallum@trowers.com
McManus, Beth Associate London bmcmanus@trowers.com
Mitchell, Emma Trainee Solicitor London emitchell@trowers.com
Mohammed, Theresa Partner London tmohammed@trowers.com
Morrish, Charles Partner London cmorrish@trowers.com
Mosey, Professor David Consultant London dmosey@trowers.com
Mountain, Paul Managing Associate Birmingham pmountain@trowers.com