Trowers & Hamlins

Sign up

Home » Legal Services » Practice Areas » Construction » Key contacts

Construction

Construction

Our award winning team of dedicated construction and engineering law specialists are committed to providing the highest standard of advice in all aspects of project development and at all stages of the construction process

Key contacts

1 - 15 of 46 results

 1 2 3 >  Last ›

Name Role Office Email
Adams, Stephanie Professional Support Lawyer London sadams@trowers.com
Ball, Victoria Senior Associate Birmingham VBall@trowers.com
Bange, Vijay Partner London vbange@trowers.com
Bartter, Paul Partner London pbartter@trowers.com
Canham, Stephanie Partner - Head of Section London scanham@trowers.com
Conway, Nicola Associate London nfreeman@trowers.com
Cordery, David Senior Associate London dcordery@trowers.com
Dalby, Jennifer Solicitor Birmingham jdalby@trowers.com
Davies, Jo Associate Manchester jdavies@trowers.com
Eustice, Jack Associate London jeustice@trowers.com
Evans, Susan Senior Associate London sevans@trowers.com
Forde, John Managing Associate London jforde@trowers.com
Friedlander, Matthew Associate London mfriedlander@trowers.com
Garland, John Solicitor Manchester jgarland@trowers.com
Green, Joshua Trainee Solicitor London +44 (0)20 7423 8604